Target for brochure

TheMy target group for my brochure is college students. A lot of people may have heard of TOMS shoes but a lot people do not participate. I can inform students at this campus because they are looking for college reps as well as interns. I first heard of TOMS from another student at GSU and that is how I was first introduced. My target market can also be families in the local area because families are more likely to have money to donate and give to TOMS before students will. target

Leave a Reply

