Photography

After completing the NewsU photography course online, I realized that there is a  lot more that goes into photography then I could ever think of. All of the photos on the site were really interesting and all they created a vivid visual. The main thing that surprised me about the site was when I was doing the quiz at the end alot of the images did not contain the vocabulary words that I thought they were. I would like to learn more about photography and how people becomes good photographers.

Leave a Reply

